April 27, 2017

LA VISTA STAFF – 2016-17

Managing Staff

Lizzy Tsuang and Delaney Whittet

Managing Editors
Adam Enomoto and Eddie King

Copy Editors
Michael Beeli and Nick Lee

Chief Online Manager
Corey Vikser

Editorial Staff
indicates online editor


Exec Kayla Samimi
Bari Cohn
Hannah Parker
Naomi Tsuang *

Exec Parnia Mazhar
Elora Brow *
Catelyn DiLeva
Claire Gunning

Exec Hogan Webb
Elena Coe McNamara
Julia Oudiz *
Ellie Shalvarjian

Exec Danielle Smith
Ian Lockwood
Raushan Melton
Allegra Papera *

Exec Bergan O’Connell
Noah Bell
Lauren Farberman
Max Rosenberg

Exec Wyatt Robb
Isabelle Chiu
Claire DuMont *
Sean McDonald
Parker Salomon

Kevin Russell

Exec Delaney Kluth
Exec Kendal Rohm
Taylor Kay *
Alexandra Kelly *

Circulation and Distribution
Mailan Nguyen
Sophie Hefter

Business Managers
Exec Allie King
Roberto Kampfner

Assistant Managing Editors
Guadi Rabino
Ryan Ulrich

Michael McAvin and Alan Zeoli

Editorial Board

Lizzy Tsuang, Delaney Whittet, Adam Enomoto,
Eddie King, Nick Lee, Michael Beeli, Kayla Samimi,
Bari Cohn, Hannah Parker, Parnia Mazhar,
Catelyn DiLeva and Claire Gunning


Corrections Policy:

Corrections will be printed when mistakes are found or brought to the attention of the staff.

Online Comments Policy: 

We encourage readers to voice their opinions respectfully in regards to both the readers and writers of the publication. Comments will be pre-moderated, and may be removed if deemed to be in violation of this policy.

Comments should remain on topic, concerning the article they are about. Brevity is encouraged. Posting under a pseudonym is not permitted.

A comment will be deleted if:

The comment attacks a named or identified person or group unreasonably; The comment makes readers unreasonably uncomfortable on the basis of ones race, gender, religion, disability, ethnicity, sexual orientation or otherwise.

The comment attacks personally any school employee.

The comment contains excessive obscenities or sexual explicitness.